Manhattan (212) 766-3774
Long Island (516) 561-3222
Queens, Brooklyn, Bronx,
Staten Island, Westchester
(718) 366-5001
Residential & Commercial Specialists

Reviews

12 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Jul 30, 2015 | | Glendale , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have been using Bay Carpet for over 20 years and have had nothing but the best quality delivered to my customers. They are professional trough and through. From selection and measurements to delivery an installation its a no hassle process to obtaining wonderful flooring in your home!

Nov 4, 2015 | | Glendale , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We have used Bay Carpet for 3 bedrooms and our basement. Each time the staff was exceptional. They showed up on time, completed the job with no mess, and the price was right. I would definitely recommend Bay Carpet for all your carpet needs.

Oct 14, 2015 | | Glendale , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Dan was truly delightful in helping me pick out my carpet. I love his welcoming personality and eagerness to help me feel satisfied with my choice. I was very pleased with not only the price but the fine quality of the product. Mr. Dan White ROCKS!!!

Nov 3, 2015 | | Glendale , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Dan was truly delightful in helping me pick out my carpet. I love his welcoming personality and eagerness to help me feel satisfied with my choice. I was very pleased with not only the price but the fine quality of the product. Mr. Dan White ROCKS!!!

Aug 21, 2015 | | Glendale , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have used bay Carpet's Services for all of the flooring in my house including rugs, linoleum and laminate wood flooring. The salesman that came to my home was very helpful in assisting me with color and grade choices. The installers were punctual and neat. Their experience is reflected in their work- they are a credit to their trade. You would be hard pressed to find a more qualified and reasonable priced business for your needs.

Nov 4, 2015 | | Glendale , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

EASY PURCHASE,HOME SHOPPING, GREAT QUALITY AND GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. PROFESSIONAL AND HOLDS TRUE TO THEIR WORD

Sep 26, 2015 | | Brooklyn , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My experience with Bay Carpet was 100% satisfactory. I called to inquire about a custom runner for my the entryway and staircase in my 2 family house. A representative came the next day to estimate the job and show me samples. Another company that I called wanted me to come to their location to look at samples and then they'd come out to estimate that job--that made no sense to me. Bay Carpet shows you the samples in your home so you can see what the carpet will look like in your home, and you know immediately what it will cost. The representative was extremely professional, spent time taking careful measurements and making sure that the carpet would be placed exactly as I wanted it. I thought the price was very reasonable for a custom carpet installation. I am very happy with Bay Carpet.

Aug 26, 2015 | | Middle Village , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Pleasant experience from estimate to installation! Everyone I dealt with was professional and polite.

Jun 1, 2015 | | New York , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have used Bay Carpets for both my home and office and have been been extremely pleased. Karl came to my house and office with excellent samples and he has a good eye for color and what I was looking for. He suggested a border in the office which looks great! They were a bit higher than another estimate I got but well worth it. It's been a month since all the installations and I am very happy with every aspect of Bay Carpet. Will not go anywhere else!

Apr 19, 2015 | | Brooklyn , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I purchased carpet for two staircases in my home as well as all of my hallways. I was a little leery as the job was very intricate and any mistakes would be highly visible. Bay carpet did a wonderful job. The carpet looks amazing and the quality is top notch. All of the employees from the salesman to the installer to the office staff were very professional. I couldn't be happier!

12 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

Schedule Your Free In Home Estimate

Or showroom appointment